Ben Harper and Relentless7
White Lies For Dark Times

White Lies For Dark Times CD
White Lies For Dark Times CD
Item# BHR7-M09-WT

Product Description

2009 debut release from Ben Harper and Relentless7


  1. Number With No Name
  2. Up To You Now
  3. Shimmer And Shine
  4. Lay There And Hate Me
  5. Why Must You Always Dress In Black
  6. Skin Thin
  7. Fly One Time
  8. Keep It Together (So I Can Fall Apart)
  9. Boots Like These
  10. The Word Suicide
  11. Faithfully Remain


  • CD (Standard Edition)
  • Songbook
    Includes guitar sheet music and tablatures for all 11 songs. 128 pages. (DOES NOT INCLUDE MUSIC)