Both Sides of the Gun

Both Sides of the Gun
Item# BH-M06-BS

Product Description

2006 release on Virgin Records


  1. Morning Yearning
  2. Waiting For You
  3. Picture In A Frame
  4. Never Leave Lonely Alone
  5. Sweet Nothing Serenade
  6. Reason To Mourn
  7. More Than Sorry
  8. Cryin' Won't Help You Now
  9. Happy Everafter In Your Eyes
  10. Better Way
  11. Both Sides Of The Gun
  12. Engraved Invitation
  13. Black Rain
  14. Gather 'Round The Stone
  15. Please Don't Talk About Murder While I'm Eating
  16. Get It Like You Like It
  17. The Way You Found Me
  18. Serve Your Soul


  • 2CD (Standard Edition)
  • 3CD Special Edition (24 Tracks)
    Includes standard edition + bonus 6-track CD packaged in a deluxe box plus a sticker and mini sheet music!
    1. Gather 'Round The Stone (alternate version mix)
    2. Reason To Mourn (alternate mix)
    3. Get It Like You Like It (live acoustic)
    4. Waiting For You (alternate mix)
    5. Morning Yearning (alternate mix)
    6. Beloved One (live)