There Will Be A Light

There Will Be A Light
2004 Grammy winning release on Virgin Records


  1. Take My Hand
  2. Wicked Man
  3. Where Could I Go
  4. Church House Steps
  5. 11th Commandment
  6. Well Well Well
  7. Picture Of Jesus
  8. Satisfied Mind
  9. Mother Pray
  10. There Will Be A Light
  11. Church On Time

Available Formats:

  • CD (Standard Edition)
  • CD (Japanese Edition)
    Collector's Copy Controlled CD in mini-gatefold sleeve with OBI strip.

CD (Standard Edition)
CD (Japanese Edition)