Welcome To The Cruel World

Welcome To The Cruel World
Item# BH-M94-WW

Product Description

1994 release on Virgin Records


  1. The Three Of Us
  2. Whipping Boy
  3. Breakin' Down
  4. Dont' Take That Attitude To Your Grave
  5. Waiting On An Angel
  6. Mama's Got A Girlfriend Now
  7. Forever
  8. Like a King
  9. Pleasure And Pain
  10. Walk Away
  11. How Many Miles Must We March?
  12. Welcome To The Cruel World
  13. I'll Rise


  • CD (Standard Edition)
  • CD (Japanese Edition)
    Collector's CD with OBI strip.
  • Limited Edition Vinyl Reissue
    180 gram / audiophile pressing. Bonus: colored 7" featuring "Remember" and "If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again". Gatefold packaging. Paper sleeve with inner clear lining. Printed labels. 1 LP + bonus 7".