The Will To Live

The Will To Live
Item# BH-M97-WL

Product Description

1997 release on Virgin Records


  1. Faded
  2. Homeless Child
  3. Number Three
  4. Roses From My Friends
  5. Jah Work
  6. I Want To Be Ready
  7. The Will To Live
  8. Ashes
  9. Widow of a Living Man
  10. Glory & Consequence
  11. Mama's Trippin'
  12. I Shall Not Walk Alone


  • CD (Standard Edition)
  • CD (Japanese Edition)
    Collector's CD with bonus track "If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again (original)" plus OBI strip.
  • Limited Edition Vinyl Reissue
    180 gram / audiophile pressing. Gatefold packaging. Paper sleeve with inner clear lining. Printed labels.